Topic: my pesopicks

HEY DUDES, YEA MY FIRST POST WAS TRYING TO PEDDLE MY WARE, SORRY, YOU WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT ME AND MY BUSINESS, WELL I'M ONE DUDE FROM TEXAS MAKING THESE AWESOME PESOPICKS. I PLAYED KEYBOARDS IN A BAND FOR 20 YEARS AND SOME GUITAR AND HARMONICA AND DRUMS. MY BAND IS NAMED TRIANGLE. WE ARE FROM SOUTHEAST TEXAS. THE BAND STILL PLAYS BUT I'VE BEEN OUT SINCE I STARTED MY FAMILY IN 1995, BUT I'M GETTING BACK INTO IT NOW THAT MY BEST FRIEND AND THE DRUMMER DIED 2 WEEKS AGO FROM A HEART ATTACK, YEA, DAMN IT HURTS TO SEE HIM GO. BUT LIFE GOES ON. I'VE BEEN MAKING THESE "PESOPICKS" FOR 30 YEARS AND SOME OF MY BEST CUSTOMERS AND NOW VERY GOOD FRIENDS ARE BILLY GIBBONS WHO SWEARS BY MY PICKS, JOE SATRIANI, FRANK MARINO, EDDIE VAN HALEN, AND OTHER BADASS PLAYERS, I AM NOT A SCAM, I'M JUST TRYING TO BRING A UNIQUE AND VERY FUCTIONAL GUITAR PICK TO THE WORLD OF GUITAR ROCKERS AND SUCH. MY "PESOPICKS" ARE LIKE JEWELRY AND ONCE YOU SEE ONE IN PERSON YOU WILL BE AMAZED AT MY CRAFTSMANSHIP. CHECK OUT MY SITE AT: www.pesopicks.com. I WILL ACCEPT ALL EMAILS AND INQUIRIES ABOUT MY PICKS, YOU CAN ALSO CALL ME TO B.S. IF YOU WANT. I LOVE TALKING ABOUT THEM. ALSO DEALERS ARE WELCOMED, I DO MAKE WHOLESALE DEALS AND BULK ORDER DISCOUNTS.... SO WHY NOT AT LEAST CHECK IT OUT. WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO LOSE BUT SOME TIME

Re: my pesopicks

VERY good to see you here. I'm still waiting for my Peso Pick that I sent a money order for .... LAST SPRING!!! (I should have known better when he didn't have Paypal)

PM me or answer here. This needs to get straightened out ASAP.

3 (edited by phatfil 2008-09-10 15:44:39)

as you guys might suspect, i've heard nothing from him. here's what happened when i tried to order from him...