Topic: Hi! I'm Lenny...

Hi!

My name is Lenny, 21 yrs old and I'm from Holland. I'm a big fan of Joe, so I just had to register here.
I also play guitar, for about 10 yrs now. Mostly blues/rock and rock.

I work as a soundengineer and assistent-engineer at a venue in Utrecht, called Tivoli. Joe is going to play at our venue, march 11th. Can't wait to see and work with him. I'm excited!

Have a nice day!
Lenny

Re: Hi! I'm Lenny...

lennygitarist wrote:

Hi!

My name is Lenny, 21 yrs old and I'm from Holland. I'm a big fan of Joe, so I just had to register here.
I also play guitar, for about 10 yrs now. Mostly blues/rock and rock.

I work as a soundengineer and assistent-engineer at a venue in Utrecht, called Tivoli. Joe is going to play at our venue, march 11th. Can't wait to see and work with him. I'm excited!

Have a nice day!
Lenny

Howdy Lenny, welcome to the forums.

I, like yourself, am a sound engineer, a guitar player, and 21 years old.

And, I am truly jealous you get to work with Joe.

Well, the night I was born
Lord I swear the moon turned a fire red

Hi Lenny and thanks for joining in!! We're always happy to see young folks here. You've been playing a long time already..stick with it! Can't wait to hear about your Joe show!  Cathy

21?  21?  Welcome any way.  Cathy you're loving this aren't you?

soami
bigjeffjones

Rock On & Keep the FAITH
             It is
Blues From the Bottoms

Hallo Lenny,

Welkom op deze site en dit forum. Zit hier zelf al 3 jaar op en heb Joe zien groeien van onbekend naar steeds bekender en dat gaat zeker zo door!
Ik ga naar Den Haag en Hardenberg, wilde ook naar Tivoli maar kan niet met werk.
Veel plezier met Joe, ik heb hem meerdere malen ontmoet en het is een ontzettend aardige man! Doe hem de groeten van mij. Spreek hem zelf in Hardenberg.
O ja, hij is de beste gitarist van dit moment. Luister eens naar zijn geluid, klankkleur UNIEK!

laat ons even horen hoe het was en wat je van hem vond als persoon!