Topic: Hi Everyone!

Hi Guys and Gals,

Nice to meet you!  I'm Corey Diabo.  I've been visiting the JB forum under the radar for some time now and just signed on.  I'm a player by trade and a big fan of Joe's playing.  And like most of you, i'm a vintage gear tweaker/junkie.  I just love the vibe here and dig how open y'all are with sharing info.  I'm the guitarist in the band "Jonas" here in Montreal.  Come and visit my myspace page www.myspace.com/coreydiabo  I had the pleasure of catching Joe at the Montreal Jazz Fest and was very impressed!  Geetars...most fun you can have with your clothes on!

Corey

Re: Hi Everyone!

Hey Corey. Welcome to the wonderful world of Joe. Yep, sure is the most fun you can have with your clothes on smile

never give up, never slow down
never grow old, never ever die young

Hi Corey! Great to hear from another friend north of the border...Speaking of Canadians,,I saw a documentary on guitar whiz Danny Sveison from 2006 and he was 11 then..Have you heard of him? Welcome and post away!  I'll check out your site. Cathy

Thanks for the welcome guys!  I just love the States, saw a bit in 2004 when we were opening for Van Halen.  off to check out more of these threads, take care!

corey  p.s. cathy, i haven't seen Danny, is from Montreal?

Welcome on this forum.
You'll get a lot friends over here.We're just one big happy family wink

Hi fast442 ..im Geko im a rookie at guitar`s....... playing now one year or so

you have great skills!!! i like your guitarplaying and your Music on Myspace

i dont post at tech treads but i allway read them and learn mutch from you guys

im glad you are on the Board !!!!

Welcome to the forum and Greetz from Germany

Geko

hey, welcome
i like the music on your site !!!
so i send you a friend request big_smile

further greetings from germany

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3TTKfPzkN0  BCC - Song of yesterday live !

8 (edited by Shredit 2008-01-21 14:19:16)