Topic: Hello All

Hey Everyone-

I'm Logan Thompson from Cleveland Ohio. I just kind of stumbled across Joe while i was youtube surfing one day, and since then he has been all i have been listening to. I have been playing guitar for about 7 years now, but i dont have a whole lot to show for it. I'm a firefighter and an Army Medic... thats about it about me. Cant wait to get in on the forum business!

Logan Thompson

Block inlay Gibson ES-335, 50th anniversary American Strat, '61 RI White SG, '62 RI Relic Strat, Replica Korina Flying V, Gold Tone Paul Beard Resonator,  '58 Les Paul RI, American Highway 1 Fender Strat, Breedlove Acoustic, Stonetree Joe Bonamassa Custom, HIWATT Lead 100R, Reeves Custom 30.

Re: Hello All

No show Logan? Man, you're going to regret not hitting the current tour thru your area!!!! But, thank's for joining in. It's quite normal here to have a steady Joe diet. You'll have to work hard to be a fanatic in our eyes! lol......  Cathy

Oh haha, i forgot to post about the show... I saw him last thursday at the house of blues in Cleveland. Since then he has answered some questions for me in the general section and i have been practicing my guitar for 6 hours a day!!!! But im still no where close to the level he is at.

Block inlay Gibson ES-335, 50th anniversary American Strat, '61 RI White SG, '62 RI Relic Strat, Replica Korina Flying V, Gold Tone Paul Beard Resonator,  '58 Les Paul RI, American Highway 1 Fender Strat, Breedlove Acoustic, Stonetree Joe Bonamassa Custom, HIWATT Lead 100R, Reeves Custom 30.

Hi Logo....who else on the planet is at Joe's level? smile

Logo33 wrote:

Oh haha, i forgot to post about the show... I saw him last thursday at the house of blues in Cleveland. Since then he has answered some questions for me in the general section and i have been practicing my guitar for 6 hours a day!!!! But im still no where close to the level he is at.

never give up, never slow down
never grow old, never ever die young