Topic: Introductions

Hi - another late starter - Kim from the UK - was told by someone on holiday two years ago to listen to Joe Bonamassa and I have been addicted since - am now making it one of my ambitions to see Joe in concert............... cant wait xx  How come it took me so long lol xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sums up my life ... "I'm so damn lonely.........ain't even high" - He could have written these words just for me xxx

Re: Introductions

Welcome Kim, better late than never. Joe is currently touring europe and has at least two dates in the UK scheduled. I hope you get to see him soon, you'll never forget it!

Play some cards & drink black coffee,
How I’d love to see you smile....
JBLP Std Goldtop
2015 R9 LP

I know he is at  festival in Clapham Common in London but I cannot travel there alone and Europe next March is so expensive for tickets, travel, stay etc etc...but I will get to see him ...I WILL xxxxx.  Nice to talk to you and thank you for the welcome.....I am still a novice with all of Joe's music but I am learning and wanting more all the time - life is good xxx :hug

Sums up my life ... "I'm so damn lonely.........ain't even high" - He could have written these words just for me xxx

Welcome to the forum, Kim!!  I also didn't jump on the Joe train until recently but I'm hooked now.  It's never too late.  Enjoy the topics and the great people!!

Welcome to the forum.

k_upton wrote:

Hi - another late starter - Kim from the UK - one of my ambitions to see Joe in concert.  How come it took me so long lol

Welcome to the forum Kim .. and all things Joe
Go see him when u can .. u'll be glad u did!

I've asked myself the same question .. how come it took me so long. Apparently, I been livin under a rock for the last 10 years .. lol

Enjoy the topics and wonderful people here!  cool

The BonaMaritimer .. All Dials To The Right!

Welcome to the forum Kim!

"Rock ON & Keep the Faith"