Topic: Oli Brown - 10 years Open Road

Looks like Oli is going to celebrate Open Road's 10th Anniversary getting his "Blues thang" back on for a spring/summer tour:-

Jun 23 Sat
Derby Flower Pot (DE1 3DZ) From: £13.50

Jun 27 Wed
Cardiff The Globe (CF24 3NS) From: £13.75

Jul 05 Thu
Oxford  The Bullingdon (OX4 1UE) From: £13.20

Jul 06 Fri
Worthing Worthing Pier (BN11 3PX) From: £19.80








Ents24 Widget

All those who believe in psychokenesis raise my hand........

Re: Oli Brown - 10 years Open Road

Saw him last night at Worthing pier. The guys blew the roof off. The pier rocked literally. Fantastic!

Re: Oli Brown - 10 years Open Road

Oli slipped in some more Open Roads:-

Friday 13 July: Greystones, Sheffield
Thursday 19 July: The Stables, Milton Keynes
Thursday 26 July: The Maltings, Farnham
Friday 27 July: Causeway Blues & Jazz Club, Sevenoaks

All those who believe in psychokenesis raise my hand........

Re: Oli Brown - 10 years Open Road

Couple of Oli (outside RavenEye) dates sneaking out for this March:-

Mar02 Sat  Worthing  - Worthing Pier
Mar28 Thu  York  - The Crescent

All those who believe in psychokenesis raise my hand........

Re: Oli Brown - 10 years Open Road

Couldn't find a generic Oli Brown thread, so  excuse me while I this behind the more recent “Blues” tour Oli did to celebrate 10 years since Open Road, it looks like he’s doing a few dates this November/December away from the RavenEye guise. I believe his alter-ego will have new hatching/ product early next year.
Meanwhile:-
Nov 21 Thu Derby, The Flowerpot
Dec 10 Tue Coulsdon, The Tuesday Night Music Club
Dec 19 Thu Farnham, Cellar Bar Blues

All those who believe in psychokenesis raise my hand........